Dr Joseph Muscat

Prime Minister of Malta

Mr Karmenu Vella

EU Commissioner for Environment

Maritime Affairs and Fisheries

Dr Chris Cardona

Minister for the Economy, Investment and Small Business 

Dr Jose A. Herrera

Minister for the Environment, Sustainable Development and Climate Change

Silvio Schembri

Junior Minister for Financial Services, Digital Economy and Innovation

Miriam Dalli

Member of the European Parliament

Dr. Thomas Becker

Vice President Government and External Affairs

BMW Group

Dr. Andreas Aumann

Vice President Product Management

BMW Group

Christina Bu

Secretary General of the Norwegian EV Association

Serguei Bellousov

CEO and Founder of Acronis

Jesper Vind

CEO of Fenris

Motorcycles Denmark

Dr Neil Williams

Tilix Smart Energy

Dr Abdalla Kablan

Entrepreneur, and award

winning fintech expert

Johan Zammit

CEO & Founder of

Smart Studios Malta

Dr Joshua Ellul

Lecturer - University of Malta

Faculty of Information & Communication Technology

Wolfgang Bernhart

Senior Partner at Roland Berger Head of Technology and Innovation at Automotive Competence Centre

Stewart McKee

Marketing Director

Wallbox Chargers

Ismail Ertug

Member of the European Parliament

Paul Fagan

eMobility Advocate

Geoffrey Debono

Debono Group

Arvind Jain

CTO & Founder

Roger Atkins

Founder - Electric

Vehicles Outlook

Lewis Horne

Founder and CEO - Uniti Sweden

Gerry Hughes

Team Principal
NIO Formula E Team

Diego García Carvajal


Thomas Pottebaum


Monitor Deloitte Strategy / Automotive

Joseph Portelli

Chairman - Malta Stock Exchange

Angelo Dalli

Umnai - CEO and Co Founder